Saturday, April 17, 2010

LEAK: Brian McFadden - "Wall Of Soundz" (full album)

Track List:
01. Just Say So (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
02. Chemical Rush
03. Not Now (Feat. Christian Lo Russo)
04. Sign of the Times
05. Mr. Alien
06. Love Transfusion
07. Mistakes (Feat. Delta Goodrem)
08. Kickin Around the Love
09. Less Talk
10. Now We Only Cry
11. When You Coming Home

Bonus Track:

NB: You have to be an actively posting member of the FOTP forum to access our downloads section.