Monday, April 12, 2010

TRACK LIST: Robyn - "Body Talk Pt. 1" (new album 2010)

The gang from Modular have this evening confirmed that Robyn's forthcoming album 'Body Talk Pt.1' will be released in Australia on June 18. It's the first of three albums that the singer's set to release throughout the course of the year. The album's release will be preceded by the single 'Dancing On My Own'. Tracklisting below;

01. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
02. Fembot
03. Dancing On My Own
04. Cry When You Get Older
05. Dance Hall Queen
06. None Of Dem
07. Hang With Me (acoustic)
08. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa