Wednesday, June 16, 2010

LEAK: Miley Cyrus - 'Can't Be Tamed' full album (retail)

Track Listing:
01. Liberty Walk
02. Who Owns My Heart
03. Can't Be Tamed
04. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
05. Two More Lonely People
06. Forgiveness and Love
07. Permanent December
08. Stay
09. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love

NB: You must be an actively posting member of FOTP Music forum to access our exclusive media section.