Sunday, July 25, 2010

News on Avril's fourth album!

According to an insider in Avril Bandaids (biggest fansite for Avril) and Sony Music Italy:

-The new album will be out in the last week of October or the first of November.

-First Single will be out in August.

And they are planning in releasing a previous album called "Essential Mixes", which is gonna be out in September 20th and will contain 10 tracks (mixes and acoustics) and it's actually for pre-order, this is the official tracklist according to mtv's popline:

1. Complicated
(The Matrix Mix)

2. Girlfriend
(Dr. Luke Mix)

3. Hot
(Wolfdeck Remix)

4. Sk8er Boi
(Acoustic Version)

5. My Happy Ending
(Acoustic Version)

6. Take Me Away
(Acoustic Version)

7. Nobody's Home
(Acoustic Version)

8. He Wasn't
(Acoustic Version)

9. When You're Gone
(Acoustic Version)

10. Girlfriend
(Junkie XL Mix)