Wednesday, September 14, 2011

NEW MUSIC: J Cole feat. Jay-Z - Mr Nice Watch

Admist a new flurry of (seemingly unfounded and incredibly random) rumours that he's been dropped from Roc Nation, J Cole is preparing for the release of his official debut album "Cole's World: The Sideline Story" on September 27th. Currently one of the bright new faces in rap, Cole has been busy promoting his upcoming record with his first world tour (although the tour itself has been troubled by Cole's recent leg injury). 

The LP itself features a number of big name collaborations, including frequent chart-toppers Trey Songz, Drake and Missy Elliot. Today what was probably the most anticipated of the LP's collaborations - "Mr Nice Watch", featuring Jay-Z - has finally made it's way onto the interweb.

The LP contains 18 tracks with an extra 3 bonus. Check out the tracklisting and "Mr Nice Watch" below:

J. Cole ‘Cole’s World: The Sideline Story’ Track Listing

1. Intro
2. ‘Dollar and a Dream III’
3. ‘Can’t Get Enough’ featuring Trey Songz
4. ‘Lights Please’
5. Interlude
6. ‘Mr. Nice Watch’ featuring Jay-Z
7. ‘Cole World’
8. ‘In the Morning’ featuring Drake
9. ‘Lost Ones’
10. ‘Nobody’s Perfect’ featuring Missy Elliott
11. ‘Never Told’
12. ‘Rise and Shine’
13. ‘God’s Gift’
14. ‘Breakdown’
15. ‘Cheer Up’

Bonus Tracks:
16. ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’
17. ‘Work Out’
18. ‘Daddy’s Little Girl’


No comments:

Post a Comment