Sunday, June 6, 2010

LISTEN: Scissor Sisters - 'Night Work' album preview

Night Work is the upcoming third studio album by American 5-piece band Scissor Sisters, set for release on June 28, 2010. The album will be preceded by the release of lead single, "Fire With Fire" on June 20

1. "Night Work"
2. "Whole New Way"
3. "Fire With Fire"
4. "Any Which Way"
5. "Harder You Get"
6. "Running Out"
7. "Something Like This"
8. "Skin This Cat"
9. "Skin Tight"
10. "Sex and Violence"
11. "Night Life"
12. "Invisible Light"