Wednesday, July 20, 2011

MUSIC VIDEO: David Guetta, Taio Cruz & Ludacris - Little Bad Girl / ALBUM Track Listing

It's been a minute since David Guetta blew up and took the worldwide charts by storm with smash hits "When Love Takes Over" and "Sexy Bitch". Since then, he's re-released his album several times, released a whole bunch of insipid yet surprisingly chart-topping tunes and established himself as the king of vapid radio staples. It was therefore with some consternation that fans received the track listing for his new album, from which frequent collaborators Chris Willis and Kelly Rowland - known for bringing out the very best from the French DJ/producer - were notably absent.

Full track listing for "Nothing But The  Beat" (emphasis on "Nothing"), out August 29th:

Disc #1 
1. Where Them Girls At (featuring Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
2. Little Bad Girl (featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On (featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
5. Without U (featuring Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters (featuring
7. I Can Only Imagine (featuring Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up (featuring Akon
9. I Just Wanna F*ck (featuring Timbaland & Dev
10. Night Of Your Life (featuring Jennifer Hudson
11. Repeat (featuring Jessie J
12. Titanium (featuring Sia

Disc #2 
1. The Alphabet 
2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack
3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version) 
5. Metro Music 
6. Toy Story 
7. The Future 
8. Dreams 
9. Paris 
10. Glasgow

So...whatever. Music video for second single "Little Bad Girl" premiered recently, check it below:

No comments:

Post a Comment