Friday, April 30, 2010

DOWNLOAD: Charice - "Pyramid" album (web rip)

01. Pyramid [Featuring Iyaz
02. Reset
03. In This Song
04. Nobody's Singin' To Me
05. Thank You
06. I Love You
07. In Love So Deep
08. All That I Need To Survive
09. Nothing
10. The Truth Is
11. Did It For You
12. Note To God

NB: You must be an actively posting member of FOTP Music forum to have access to our exclusive media section.