Wednesday, May 19, 2010

TRACK LIST: Miley Cyrus - "Can't Be Tamed" (Deluxe edition)


1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness And Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love


1. London set a record attendance 1st December World Tour 2009 O2 Arena was "Wonder World Tour" will be recorded live 70-minute exclusive video
2. Interviews with Miley
3. More Miley pictures