Tuesday, February 7, 2012

FREE DOWNLOAD: Matt Nash - The House That Nash Built, Vol 1.

Electro-house producer and remixer Matt Nash has released the first in his new mixtape series, titled "The House That Nash Built, Vol. 1", featuring some of his and frequent collaborator Dave Silcox's latest remixes, as well as some choice picks. 

Track list:
1. Foster The People - Don't Stop (Matt Nash & Dave Silcox Remix)
2. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grande Remix)
3. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version)
4. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C - Sending My Love
5. David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium (Matt Nash & Dave Silcox Remix)
6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling
7. Arty - Around The World
8. M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix)
9. Alex Kenji & Starkillers feat. Nadi Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
10. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close

Enjoy and download below:

No comments:

Post a Comment